First post

Well… this is my first post.  This blog is intended to be very organic.  Once a week I’ll be posting on differnt thoughts I have about God, Jesus, books I’m reading, things I’m studying and life in general.  I hope as you see interesting comments you’ll join in.  If you want to discuss something along the same lines as what I listed above, jump in.  The only thing I ask is that everyone be respectful in there comments.

I look forward to getting to know you.  May God bless you this weekend.

~ by bryonharvey on November 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
